Contact: Lisa Hickman

The SCTPO Governing Board is comprised of 19 members and one non-voting advisor. Elected officials from local government entities serve on the board based on the population of each community.

Meetings are typically held on the second Thursday of the month at 2:00 pm at the Center for Collaboration located at 1100 Rockledge Blvd. Rockledge, FL 32955.  Exceptions are January, June and August, which have no scheduled meetings.  Meetings can be viewed live on SCGTV on Spectrum 499, U-verse 99, Comcast Channel 51 (North Brevard) or Channel 13 (South Brevard) or online.

NEW! 2021 Elected Board Officers/Committee Members

TPO Governing Board Members:

Chair:            Council Member Andrea Young
Vice Chair:   Council Member Yvonne Minus
Secretary:    Council Member Robert L. Jordan, Jr.