April 11, 2019 – SCTPO Executive Committee Meeting

Contact: Lisa Hickman

Main Agenda Items:

  • Discussion RE: FY 20 Space Coast TPO Staff Strategic Plan
  • Discussion RE: Draft Space Coast TPO Governing Board Strategic Plan
  • Discussion RE: SCTPO Safety Program
  • Discussion RE: SCTPO Executive Director FY 20 Draft Performance Criteria

Meeting Materials:

April 11, 2019 – SCTPO Executive Committee Agenda Package

SCTPO Executive Committee Members:

Kathy Meehan, SCTPO Governing Board Chair
Harry Santiago, Jr., SCTPO Vice Chair
Andrea Young, SCTPO Secretary
Paul Alfrey, At-Large Officer #1
Yvonne Minus, At-Large Officer #2

Thursday, April 11, 2019

1:30 p.m. 
The Executive Committee Meeting will be held at the regularly scheduled SCTPO Governing Board  Meeting time and place due to meeting cancellation.

Brevard County Government Center
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way, Viera
Florida Room, Building C, 2nd Floor