Contact: Lisa Hickman

The SCTPO is managed by a Governing Board of elected officials representing local jurisdictions.  The SCTPO Governing Board is comprised of 19 members and one non-voting advisor.  The membership of the SCTPO was established under Florida Statute 339.175(2)(b), and is set up through an Interlocal Agreement. The SCTPO Governing Board provides a continuous, comprehensive, and cooperative transportation planning process that meets Federal and State guidelines for the expenditure of Federal Transportation funds in Brevard County.

The meetings are typically held on the second Thursday of the month at 2:00 pm at the Center for Collaboration located at 1100 Rockledge Blvd. Rockledge, FL 32955.  Exceptions are January, June and August, which have no scheduled meetings.  Meetings can be viewed live on SCGTV on Spectrum 499, U-verse 99, Comcast Channel 51 (North Brevard) or Channel 13 (South Brevard) or online.

View: SCTPO Meeting Agendas

SCTPO Governing Board Members:

Chair:            Council Member,  Andrea Young
Vice-Chair:   Council Member,  Yvonne Minus
Secretary:    Council Member,  Robert L. Jordan, Jr.